Event Space

Rent Our Space

Thank you for your interest in reserving space at BlaqOut for your event or activity! Please click below to fill out the rental request form. We will be in contact with you about your reservation request within 7-10 business days.

If you have questions about reserving our space, please email events@blaqout.org.

Please note that BlaqOut’s event space is only available to book for public community events. Bookings are not available for private events, such as birthday parties, baby showers, weddings, etc.

Rental Calendar

2024

01

January
Private Event
Thursday, January 25
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Honoring Amber: A Black Community Healing Space
Saturday, January 27
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

02

February
Operation Liberation Community Keepers Meetup
Thursday, February 15
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Private Event
Wednesday, February 28
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

03

March
{B/qKC}: The Archive Launch Party (+ Volume_2 Exhibit Preview)
Friday, March 01
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Details
{B/qKC} Volume_2 Exhibit Viewing
Monday, March 11
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
{B/qKC} Volume_2 Exhibit Viewing
Tuesday, March 12
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
{B/qKC} Volume_2 Exhibit Viewing
Wednesday, March 13
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
{B/qKC} Volume_2 Exhibit Viewing
Thursday, March 14
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
{B/qKC} Volume_2 Exhibit Viewing
Friday, March 15
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
{B/qKC} Volume_2 Exhibit Viewing
Saturday, March 16
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Operation Liberation Community Keepers Meetup
Thursday, March 21
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

04

April
Operation Liberation Community Keepers Meetup
Thursday, April 18
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

05

May
Operation Liberation Community Keepers Meetup
Thursday, May 16
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

06

June
Operation Liberation Community Keepers Meetup
Thursday, June 20
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

07

July
Operation Liberation Community Keepers Meetup
Thursday, July 18
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

08

August
Operation Liberation Community Keepers Meetup
Thursday, August 15
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

09

September
Operation Liberation Community Keepers Meetup
Thursday, September 19
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

10

October
Operation Liberation Community Keepers Meetup
Thursday, October 17
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

11

November
Operation Liberation Community Keepers Meetup
Thursday, November 21
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

12

December

No Events

Want to stay up-to-date with the latest BlaqOut news and events? Join the BlaqOut family by subscribing to our newsletter.

You will receive periodic updates and communications from BlaqOut, Inc.

© 2023 BLAQOUT | Website Designed by Jake Parrott